Academic Services and Research

Displaying 1 - 26 of 26
First Last Position Email address Phone
Rachel Angel Coordinator of Student Support Technologies rangel@vccs.edu (804) 819-4973
Marina Bagreev Research Analyst mbagreev@vccs.edu (804) 819-4431
Aris Bearse Director of Institutional Research abearse@vccs.edu (804) 819-1661
Gareth Bromser-Kloeden IT specialist gbromser-kloeden@vccs.edu (804) 819-4787
Tara Cassidy Coordinator of Library Services tcassidy@vccs.edu (804) 819-4976
Sue Ann Curran Early Alert Project Specialist sacurran@vccs.edu (804) 819-4944
Gene Damon Director of Library Automation gdamon@vccs.edu (804) 819-4981
Jhansi Eturu Director of Decision Support Data jeturu@vccs.edu (804) 423-8933
Cat Finnegan Assistant Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness cfinnegan@vccs.edu (804) 819-1665
Nancy Harris Professional Development Program Specialist nharris@vccs.edu (804) 819-4687
Megan Healy Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Services mhealy@vccs.edu (804) 819-4971
Adolph Hoffman System Analyst ahofmann@vccs.edu (804) 819-5389
Dan Lewis Director Of Educational Programs dlewis@vccs.edu (804) 819-4936
Heather MacLeod Coordinator of Academic Programs mmacleod@vccs.edu (804) 819-4980
Sharon Morrisey Vice Chancellor for Academic Services & Research smorrissey@vccs.edu (804) 819-4972
Susan Moyer Credit for Prior Learning Coordinator smoyer@vccs.edu (804) 819-4693
Maggie Myers Admissions and Records Specialist mmyers@vccs.edu (804) 423-8931
Laurie Owens Director of Financial Aid lowens@vccs.edu (804) 423-7440
Chris Pfautz Director of Student Support Technologies cpfautz@vccs.edu (804) 819-4790
Pamela Roberson Executive Assistant proberson@vccs.edu (804) 819-4970
Aaron Rosenthal Decision Support System Reports Coordinator arosenthal@vccs.edu (804) 819-4977
Brad Scaggs Coordinator of Financial Aid bscaggs@vccs.edu (804) 819-7439
Richard Sebastian Director of Teaching and Learning Technologies rsebastian@vccs.edu (804) 819-4795
Heather Sorrell Coordinator of Student Affairs hsorrell@vccs.edu (804) 819-4979
Abby Stonerock Director of Faculty Development astonerock@vccs.edu (804) 819-5393
Van Wilson Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Services vwilson@vccs.edu (804) 819-4697
Displaying 1 - 26 of 26

Leave a Reply