eLET Instructional Designers

System Office Liaison Sheri Prupis, sprupis@vccs.edu

David Tod, dtod@vccs.edu

College Representative (Committee Role)
Blue Ridge Community College Miriam Basinger

basingernm@brcc.edu

Central Virginia Community College Ed McGee

mcgeee@centralvirginia.edu

Dabney S. Lancaster Community College Nova Wright
nwright@dslcc.edu
Danville Community College Jennifer Walz
Jennifer.walz@dcc.vccs.edu
Eastern Shore Community College
Germanna Community College Page Durham (Chair-elect) pdurham@germanna.edu
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
CJ Bracken

cjbracken@reynolds.edu

John Tyler Community College Kenyada McLeod (Chair)
kmcleod@jtcc.edu
Lord Fairfax Community College Gannon Nordberg

gnordberg@lfcc.edu

Mountain Empire Community College Susan Kennedy

skennedy@mecc.edu

New River Community College Linda Claussen

lclaussen@nr.edu

Northern Virginia Community College Preston Davis

wdavis@nvcc.edu

Patrick Henry Community College Mark Nelson
mnelson@patrickhenry.edu
Paul D. Camp Community College Zak Wade

zwade@pdc.edu

Piedmont Virginia Community College John Kingsley

jfkingsley@pvcc.edu

Rappahannock Community College Tim Hoffman
thoffman@rappahannock.edu
Southside Virginia Community College Terri Milroy

terri.milroy@southside.edu

Southwest Virginia Community College Melissa Stiltner

Melissa.Stiltner@sw.edu  

Thomas Nelson Community College Jason Vance

vancej@tncc.edu

Tidewater Community College Iris Wang

iwang@tcc.edu

Virginia Highlands Community College Ken Fairbanks

kfairbanks@vhcc.edu

Virginia Western Community College Chris Porter

cporter@virginiawestern.edu

Wytheville Community College Dave Dick (Scribe)

ddick@wcc.vccs.edu

Leave a Reply