eLET logoMembersWorkgroupsMeetings

Annually, each college president shall nominate one college representative to serve a one-year term on the ELET Committee. Representatives may serve for more than one consecutive term, but must be reaffirmed by their college president each year. 

2018-19 Membership Directory

Displaying 1 - 24 of 24
First Last College Position Email address
Miriam Basinger BRCC LMS Administrator and Educational Technology Specialist
Ed McGee CVCC Coordinator for Instructional Technology and Distance Education
Jennifer Walz DCC Librarian
Nova Wright DSLCC Library Director
Page Durham GCC Instructional Designer
CJ Bracken JSRCC Assistant Coordinator, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
Kenyada McLeod JTCC Instructional Designer
Gannon Nordberg LFCC Instructional Technology Specialist
Susan Kennedy MECC Distance Education Coordinator
Linda Claussen NRCC Director of Distance Education/Off-Campus Services
Preston Davis NVCC Director of Instructional Services
Zac Wade PDCCC Distance Education Assistant
Julie Meador PHCC Faculty/Instructional Designer
John Kingsley PVCC Instructional Designer
Tim Hoffman RCC eLearning Specialist
Terri Milroy SVCC ELearning Specialist
Melissa Stiltner SWCC Learning Assistance Center & Disability Services Manager
David Tod (Staff) System Office Information Technology Analyst
Sheri Prupis System Office Director, Teaching & Learning Technologies
Iris Wang TCC Coordinator of LMS Services
Jason Vance TNCC E-Campus Coordinator
Ken Fairbanks VHCC Director of Distance & Distributed Learning
Chris Porter VWCC Dean of Learning Resources
Dave Dick WCC Coordinator of Online Learning and Instructional Technology
Displaying 1 - 24 of 24