eLET Instructional Designers

System Office Liaison Sheri Prupis, sprupis@vccs.edu

David Tod, dtod@vccs.edu

College
Representative (Committee Role)
Blue Ridge Community College Miriam Basinger
basingernm@brcc.edu
Central Virginia Community College Ed McGee
mcgeee@centralvirginia.edu
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College Nova Wright
nwright@dslcc.edu
Danville Community College Jennifer Walz
Jennifer.walz@dcc.vccs.edu
Eastern Shore Community College Christina Duffman
Germanna Community College Page Durham
pdurham@germanna.edu
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College CJ Bracken
cjbracken@reynolds.edu
John Tyler Community College Gabriel Scala
Lord Fairfax Community College Erin Mills
Mountain Empire Community College Susan Kennedy
skennedy@mecc.edu
New River Community College Linda Claussen
lclaussen@nr.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Caryn Sever
Patrick Henry Community College Julie Meador
Paul D. Camp Community College David Felton
dfelton@pdc.edu
Piedmont Virginia Community College Jim Shifflet
Rappahannock Community College Tim Hoffman
thoffman@rappahannock.edu
Southside Virginia Community College Terri Milroy
terri.milroy@southside.edu
Southwest Virginia Community College Melissa Stiltner
Melissa.Stiltner@sw.edu  
Thomas Nelson Community College Jason Vance
vancej@tncc.edu
Tidewater Community College Iris Wang
iwang@tcc.edu
Virginia Highlands Community College Ken Fairbanks
kfairbanks@vhcc.edu
Virginia Western Community College Erin Leftwich
Wytheville Community College Shawn McReynolds