eLET Instructional Designers

System Office Liaison Sheri Prupis, sprupis@vccs.edu

David Tod, dtod@vccs.edu

College
Representative (Committee Role)
Blue Ridge Community College Miriam Basinger
basingernm@brcc.edu
Brightpoint Community College Gabriel Scala
Camp Community College David Felton
dfelton@pdc.edu
Central Virginia Community College Ed McGee
mcgeee@centralvirginia.edu
Danville Community College Jennifer Walz
Jennifer.walz@danville.edu
Eastern Shore Community College Christina Duffman
Germanna Community College Page Durham
pdurham@germanna.edu
Laurel Ridge Community College
Mountain Empire Community College Christy Lee
clee@mecc.edu
Mountain Gateway Community College Nova Wright
nwright@mgcc.edu
New River Community College Linda Claussen
lclaussen@nr.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Caryn Sever
Patrick & Henry Community College Julie Meador
Piedmont Virginia Community College Jim Shifflett
Rappahannock Community College Tim Hoffman
thoffman@rappahannock.edu
Reynolds Community College CJ Bracken
cjbracken@reynolds.edu
Southside Virginia Community College Terri Milroy
terri.milroy@southside.edu
Southwest Virginia Community College Melissa Stiltner
Melissa.Stiltner@sw.edu  
Tidewater Community College Iris Wang
iwang@tcc.edu
Virginia Highlands Community College Ken Fairbanks
kfairbanks@vhcc.edu
Virginia Peninsula Community College Jason Vance
vancej@vpcc.edu
Virginia Western Community College Erin Leftwich
eleftwich@virginiawestern.edu
Wytheville Community College Shawn McReynolds