SARA Coalition Grows

SARA States | NC SARAThere are currently nineteen (19) states in the SARA coalition, with at least one more-New York–chugging along through the approval pipeline. Hopefully, this momentum will begin to influence more SREB states, especially border states, where the majority of the VCCS’s distance learning students live. Currently Louisiana, Virginia, and West Virginia are the only SREB states in the coalition.


You can find more information about the National Council of State Authorization Reciprocity Agreements below–


Leave a Reply